The IPR Administrative Team

A passion for music, media and entertainment. That's the common denominator for IPR staff members. All are skilled and dedicated administrators; many also have studio credentials, recording credits, awards and extensive industry experience. They all recognize that art doesn't just happen, and provide the support our students need to succeed.

Deans and Directors

Rebecca Buller, Dean of Students
email: rbuller@ipr.edu

Madeleine Hengel, Ph.D, Dean of Faculty
email: mhengel@ipr.edu

Brian Jacoby, Director of Community Engagement & Development
email: bjacoby@ipr.edu

Norbert Kreuzer, Campus Director
email: nkreuzer@ipr.edu

JR Hunte, Director of Financial Aid
email: jrhunte@ipr.edu

Sue Ferkingstad, Director of Admissions
email: sferkingstad@ipr.edu

Sandra Robinson, Director of Career Services
email: srobinson@ipr.edu

Academic Affairs

Kevin Bowe, Associate Program Chair
email: kbowe@ipr.edu

Jeff Deslauriers, Program Chair, Sound Design for Visual Media
email: jdeslauriers@ipr.edu

Jay Fleming, Program Chair, Live Sound and Show Production
email: jfleming@ipr.edu

Madeleine Hengel, Ph.D, Dean of Faculty
email: mhengel@ipr.edu

Mitch Hare, Program Chair, Music and Entertainment Business
email: mhare@ipr.edu

Steve Hodge, Program Chair, Audio Production and Engineering
email: shodge@ipr.edu

Admissions and Enrollment

Sue Ferkingstad, Director of Admissions
email: sferkingstad@ipr.edu

Andy Hoeveler, Admissions Representative
email: ahoeveler@ipr.edu

Shannon Hone, Admissions Representative
email: shone@ipr.edu

Samantha Johnson, College Representative 
email: sjohnson@ipr.edu

Nastacia Maas, Admissions Representative 
email: nmaas@ipr.edu

Scott Novak, Admissions Representative
email: snovak@ipr.edu

Woody Stulberg, Admissions Representative
email: wstulberg@ipr.edu

Chris Steiner, Admissions Representative
email: csteiner@ipr.edu

Business Office/Administration

Kristi Tremblay, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
email: ktremblay@ipr.edu

Patricia Williams, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
email: pwilliams@ipr.edu

Jason Koskovich, Student Accounts Representative
email: jkoskovich@ipr.edu

Career Services

Sandra Robinson, Director of Career Services
email: srobinson@ipr.edu

Breanna Lewis, Career Services Coordinator
email: breannalewis@ipr.edu

Financial Aid

Nathan Craig, Financial Aid Administrator
email: ncraig@ipr.edu 

JR Hunte, Director of Financial Aid 
email: jrhunte@ipr.edu

Isaac Percival, Financial Aid Administrator
email: ipercival@ipr.edu

Information Technology

Jesse Whitney, Lab Systems Administrator
email: jwhitney@ipr.edu

Lab Office

Matthew Koehne, Lab Manager
email: mkoehne@ipr.edu

Seannon Briscoe, Lab Engineer 
email: sbriscoe@ipr.edu

Athanosios Frentzos, Lab Engineer
email: afrenzos@ipr.edu

Andrew Jacob, Lab Engineer 
email: ajacob@ipr.edu

Onyx Johnson, Lab Engineer
email: ojohnson@ipr.edu

Tom Kastigar, Lab Engineer 
email: tkastigar@ipr.edu

Michael Mellang, Lab Engineer
email: mmellang@ipr.edu 

Joe Sadowski, Lab Engineer
email: jsadowski@ipr.edu

Ethan Shiell, Lab Engineer
email: eshiell@ipr.edu 

Paul Znascko, Lab Supervisor
email: pznascko@ipr.edu

Library

Tina Halfmann, Librarian
email: thalfmann@ipr.edu

Student Affairs

Jessica Berg, Academic Coordinator
email: jessicaberg@ipr.edu

Rebecca Buller, Dean of Students
email: rbuller@ipr.edu

Nathan O’Brien, Registrar
email: nobrien@ipr.edu

Student Services

Karah Barr, Student Service Coordinator
email: kbarr@ipr.edu

Joe Sadowski, Student Services Coordinator
email: jsadowski@ipr.edu

 

Get to it!

Quick Contact
First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Zip
High school graduation or GED completion
select
select